School Logo

Who's Who


Mrs Bennett,

Executive Headteacher

Mr Killeen, 

Head of School &

Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Gill, 

Y6 Teacher

Mrs Brandon,

Reception Teacher


Mrs Hampton, 

Y4 Teacher

Mrs Ward, 

Y2 Teacher, SEN & Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Richardson,

Y1 Teacher

Mrs Campling

Teaching Assistant


Miss Squire,

Y3 Teacher

Mrs Gliddon,

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Little

Nursery Teacher

Mrs Silvester,



Mrs Conlin,

School Business Manager

Mrs Abbey-Somers

Lunchtime Supervisor



Mrs Potts,

Teaching Assistant


Mrs Hollinshead

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Bundy,

Teaching Assistant

Miss Cummins,

Teaching Assistant

Miss Newport,

Teaching Assistant



Mr Ackroyd


Mrs Wasiuk,

Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms Price, 

Lunchtime Supervisor


Mrs Salsbury,

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Ashby, Welfare Assistant & 

Lunchtime Supervisor




Here's a list of our staff:

Mrs K Bennett, Executive Headteacher

Mr M Killeen, Head of School, Safeguarding Lead

Mrs F Gill (Year 6) 

Mr J Lovatt, Teacher (Year 5)

Mrs E Hampton, Teacher (Year 4) 

Miss E Squire, Teacher (Year 3)

Mrs L Ward, Teacher (Year 2) & SEN Lead

Mrs M Gliddon, Teacher (Year 1)

Mrs H Richardson, Teacher (Reception Class)

Mrs R Brandon, Teacher (Reception Class)

Mrs E Little, Nursery Manager (Nursery Class)

Mrs K Silvester (Teacher)


Office Staff:

Mrs M T Conlin, School Business Manager

Mrs S Insull, Clerical Officer


Teaching Assistants:

Ms L Mair, Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Potts,Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Bundy, Teaching Assistant

Ms C Cummins, Teaching Assistant

Miss L Newport, Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Campling, Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Hollinshead, Teaching Assistant


Lunchtime Supervisors:


Mrs S Abbey-Somers, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Price, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs A Salsbury, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs F Wasiuk, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Ashby, Lunchtime Supervisor



Mr I Ackroyd



Mr D Draper


Catering Staff:

Ms J Norman

Mrs J Price